Login

Schedule

Tue Apr 5

Riptide Share Night at Culvers
Baraboo Culvers
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Please join us for the Riptide Share night at Culvers.  We will need volunteers to help greet customers and wipe down tables in the restaurant during the event.  

Thu Apr 21

Riptide Swim Team Suit Fitting
Baraboo Indoor Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Simply Swimming will be set up at the Baraboo Indoor Pool for Riptide swimmers to get fitted and purchase team suits.  Riptide team apparel will also be available to order during this time.  More information will be posted online and emailed when available.

Wed Jun 1

Riptide Parent Meeting & Apparel Pickup
Baraboo Indoor Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

The parent meeting will take place outside in front of the Baraboo Indoor Pool.  Please feel free to bring a lawn/camp chair to the meeting if you wish. 

Sat Jun 11

Riptide at Spring Green
Spring Green Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 18

Riptide vs Mt. Horeb
Baraboo Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 22

Riptide Picture Night
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:30 PM (estimated)

More information coming soon

Sat Jun 25

Riptide at Sun Prairie
Sun Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 29

Riptide vs Sauk Prairie
Baraboo Outdoor Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 9

Riptide vs Mazomanie
Baraboo Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 16

Riptide at Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 23

Riptide vs Cross Plains
Baraboo Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat-Sun Jul 30-31

Tri-County Conference Meet Hosted by Mazomanie
Sauk Prairie High School Indoor Pool
Add Snippet