Schedule

    Mon Mar 12

    In Person Registration Night
    Baraboo Indoor Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Apr 2

    Swim Clinic Begins
    Baraboo Indoor Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Sun Apr 8

    Riptide Team Suit Fitting
    Baraboo Indoor Pool
    Start: 3:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Tue Apr 10

    Riptide Share Night at Pizza Ranch
    Baraboo Pizza Ranch
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Tue May 1

    Riptide Share Night at Culvers
    Baraboo Culvers
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Wed May 23

    Riptide Parent Meeting
    Campbell Park (outdoor pool)
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Tue May 29

    Summer Swim Practice Starts
    Baraboo Indoor Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:15 PM

    Sat Jun 16

    Riptide vs Cross Plains
    Baraboo
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:00 AM

    Wed Jun 20

    Riptide at Spring Green
    Spring Green
    Start: 2:00 PM

    Meet Start time is TBA.

    Wed Jun 27

    Riptide at Wisconsin Dells
    Wisconsin Dells
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Sat Jun 30

    Riptide vs Mt. Horeb
    Baraboo
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:00 AM

    Wed Jul 11

    Riptide at Sun Prairie
    Sun Prairie
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Add Snippet