Schedule

    Mon Mar 12 2018

    In Person Registration Night
    Baraboo Indoor Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Apr 2 2018

    Swim Clinic Begins
    Baraboo Indoor Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Sun Apr 8 2018

    Riptide Team Suit Fitting
    Baraboo Indoor Pool
    Start: 3:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Tue Apr 10 2018

    Riptide Share Night at Pizza Ranch
    Baraboo Pizza Ranch
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Tue May 1 2018

    Riptide Share Night at Culvers
    Baraboo Culvers
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Wed May 23 2018

    Riptide Parent Meeting
    Campbell Park (outdoor pool)
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Tue May 29 2018

    Summer Swim Practice Starts
    Baraboo Indoor Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:15 PM

    Mon Jun 4 2018

    Team Apparel and Suit Pick Up
    Baraboo Indoor Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Thu Jun 7 2018

    Team Picture and Pizza Party
    Baraboo Indoor Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    All swimmers are strongly encouraged to attend.  Please wear your team suit for the picture. No practie will be held on this day. 

    Tue Jun 12 2018

    Riptide Share Night at Joes's
    Joes's Baraboo
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Join us for our final share night of the season.  Funds raised will go towards helping repair meet equipment.

    Sat Jun 16 2018

    Riptide vs Cross Plains
    Baraboo
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:00 AM

    Riptide Meet Theme:  Pirate.  Come dressed as a pirate to show your team spirit. 

    Wed Jun 20 2018

    Riptide at Spring Green
    Spring Green
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Riptide Meet Theme:  Animal.  Wear your faviorte animal costume or clothing to the meet.

    Add Snippet